Our previous participants of PhD summer workshops were coming from a various range of well known universities.

Bauman Moscow State Technical University


The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Beihang University

Nanjing University

The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen

Beijing Institute of Technology

Nankai University

The University of Hong Kong

Central South University

National Chiao Tung University

The University of Queensland

Chongqing University

National Taiwan University

Tongji University

City University of Hong Kong

National Tsing Hua University

Tsinghua University

Columbia University

Ningbo University

Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST)

Cornell University

Northeastern University

University of Alberta

Dalian University of Technology

Northwestern Polytechnical University

University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

East China Normal University

Ocean University of China

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Fudan University

Peking University


Harbin Institute of Technology

Shandong University

University of Science and Technology of China

Harbin Institute of Technology at Weihai

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

University of Southampton

Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Sharif University of Technology

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Imperial College London

Sichuan University

Washington University in St. Louis

Indian Institute of Technology Ropar

South China University of Technology

Wuhan University

Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Southeast University

Xiamen University

JEJU National University South Korea

Southern University of Science and Technology

Xi'an Jiaotong University

Jilin University

Sun Yat-Sen University

Zhejiang University

 Advanced issue found